Lock a presentation

Lock a presentation

You can lock a presentation so it can’t be edited, moved, deleted, or renamed.

Lock or unlock a presentation

  1. Click the presentation name at the top of the window.

  2. Select the Locked checkbox to lock it, or deselect it to unlock it.

  3. Click outside the window to close it.

Locking a presentation isn’t the same as protecting it with a password—anyone can unlock the presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »